Service

Service

Your success is our drive, quality our claim. Our dedicated AL-KO team supports you from the start to ensure that you are in good hands. We offer you customized support throughout the entire service life of the ventilation and air handling units: from planning and consulting, through commissioning and maintenance, to a possible retrofit. We are not satisfied until you are.

Service
Planning & Consulting

Planning & Consulting

Our competent sales team is at your side throughout the entire planning and contracting phase. Our digital tools also provide additional assistance with planning and configuration. The AL-KO AIRCLOUD® enables device configuration while KlimaSoft® supports specialist planners in the creation of service specifications. The BIM Converter offers building planners a smart way to easily and efficiently integrate ventilation system data into their Building Information Modeling.

 

0

Employees

Are there to support you: including our field and office staff, customer service team and our service experts

0

Customers

per year are advised by our service team in all matters relating to ventilation and air handling solutions

0

Service Packages

Are available for you, ranging from commissioning to energy refurbishment

Customer Service

Customer Service

You have decided on a unit? Our service team will continue to support you. From installation to commissioning, we always provide you with the right service package from our portfolio.

After-sales

After-sales

To ensure trouble-free operation of your AHU and its components, we keep a comprehensive range of premium quality spare parts on hand. This is supplemented by individual repair services. In addition, we keep your system up to date with services ranging from maintenance to energy refurbishment (retrofit).

Personal & Individual Consulting

Personal & Individual Consulting

Interested in our services and would like personal advice? Then please contact us!

Service

Service

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Antrieb, Qualität unser Anspruch. Das engagierte AL‑KO Team begleitet Sie von Anfang an, damit Sie in guten Händen sind. Über die gesamte Lebensdauer der Lüftungs- und Klimageräte bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Unterstützung an: von der Planung und Beratung, über Inbetriebnahme und Wartung bis zu einem möglichen Retrofit. Zufrieden sind wir erst, wenn Sie es sind.

Service
Planung & Beratung

Planung & Beratung

Unser kompetentes Vertriebsteam steht Ihnen über die gesamte Planungs- und Vergabephase zur Seite. Bei der Planung und Konfiguration helfen zusätzlich unsere digitalen Tools. Die AL‑KO AIRCLOUD® ermöglicht die Gerätekonfiguration, KlimaSoft® unterstützt Fachplaner bei der Erstellung von Leistungsverzeichnissen. Der BIM Converter gibt Bauplanern eine smarte Möglichkeit, die Daten der Lüftungsanlagen einfach und effizient in ihr Building Information Modeling zu integrieren.

 

0

Mitarbeiter

unterstützen Sie: unser Außen- und Innendienst, Customer Service sowie unsere Service-Fachkräfte

0

Kunden

pro Jahr berät unser Serviceteam in allen Fragen rund um luft- und klimatechnische Lösungen

0

Service Packages

umfasst unser Angebot für Sie, das von der Inbetriebnahme bis zur energetischen Sanierung reicht

Customer Service

Customer Service

Sie haben sich für ein Gerät entschieden? Auch jetzt ist unser Serviceteam weiterhin für Sie da. Von der Montage bis zur Inbetriebnahme stellen wir Ihnen stets das passende Dienstleistungspaket aus unserem Portfolio bereit.

After Sales

After Sales

Um einen möglichst störungsfreien Betrieb Ihres RLT-Geräts und dessen Komponenten zu gewährleisten, halten wir ein umfassendes Angebot an Ersatzteilen in Premiumqualität für Sie bereit. Dieses wird durch individuelle Instandsetzungsleistungen ergänzt. Darüber hinaus halten wir mit Services von der Wartung bis hin zur energetischen Sanierung (Retrofit) Ihre Anlage auf dem neuesten Stand.

Beratung persönlich & individuell

Beratung persönlich & individuell

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Leistungen und wollen sich persönlich beraten lassen? Dann melden Sie sich gerne